Sermon Summaries

Sun, 12th Oct 2014
By:
Visiting speaker Eric
Reading:
Ephesians chapter 4 v 32
Sun, 21st Sep 2014
By:
Matthew Petch
Reading:
Galatians 5 v 22-25
Sun, 31st Aug 2014
By:
Jon
Reading:
Genesis chapter 37-41
Sun, 13th Jul 2014
By:
Terry Jones
Reading:
Exodus chapter 26 v 31-34
Sun, 6th Jul 2014
By:
Gary Iddon
Reading:
Romans chapter 1 v 18-32
Sun, 15th Jun 2014
By:
Dave Urwin
Reading:
Ephesians ch 2 v11-22
Sun, 6th Apr 2014
By:
Gary Iddon
Reading:
God is faithful
Sun, 16th Mar 2014
By:
Dave Urwin
Reading:
Ephesians chapter 2 v 1-10
Sun, 9th Mar 2014
By:
Gloria Edwards
Reading:
Philippians chapter 2 v 12-13
Sun, 2nd Mar 2014
By:
Gary Iddon
Reading:
Joshua chapter 7

Pages