Sermon Summaries

Sun, 9th Aug 2015
By:
Nestor Fernandez
Reading:
2 Samuel 5 v 17-25
Sun, 2nd Aug 2015
By:
Gary Iddon
Reading:
New testament
Sun, 12th Jul 2015
By:
Gloria Edwards
Reading:
John
Sun, 26th Jul 2015
By:
Sid O Neill
Reading:
Isaiah 26 v 3
Sun, 28th Jun 2015
By:
Suzanne Woods
Reading:
Acts 2 v 1-4
Sun, 21st Jun 2015
By:
John Petch
Reading:
John 14 v 23
Sun, 14th Jun 2015
By:
Terry Jones
Reading:
John 15 v 1-11
Sun, 7th Jun 2015
By:
Gary Iddon
Reading:
Matthew chapter 6 v25-34
Sun, 24th May 2015
By:
Steve Taylor
Reading:
Phillipians chapter 3 v 1-2
Sun, 17th May 2015
By:
Andrew from open doors
Reading:
Daniel chapter 3 v16-18

Pages